In 1974 Pickwick released a two record set made up of Lena’s first two albums.

Then on 31 May 2011 Hallmark re-released the album as digital media for streaming or as a paid download.

Note: Hallmark are part of the Pickwick Group.

Front Cover for the album The Lena Zavaroni Collection (1974)
Label:Pickwick: PDA 024
Format:12" Vinyl, 33⅓ Album
  1. Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  2. The End Of The World
  3. Swinging On A Star
  4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  5. Cross My Heart
  6. My Mammy
  1. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. Pennies From Heaven
  4. Love Can Make The World Go Round
  5. My Happiness
  6. River Deep, Mountain High
  1. If My Friends Could See Me Now
  2. Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me
  3. The Tennessee Wig-Walk
  4. Rock and Roll Waltz
  5. What a Wonderful World
  6. Hands Off
  1. It's in His Kiss
  2. Music, Music, Music
  3. Tweedle Dee Dee, Tweedle Dee Dum
  4. Wheel of Fortune
  5. You're Never to Old to Be Young
  6. Stage Struck