Original International Soundtrack from “O profeta” (Tupi TV, 1977/1978)

Album Details

  • Artists: Various
  • Label: Gravações Tupi Associadas
  • Country: Brazil
  • Catalogue: GTA - 034
  • Released: 1977
  • Format: 12” Vinyl LP


  • Briamonte & The Jet Music Band: O Profeta
  • George Benson: Nature Boy
  • Roberta Kelly: Trouble Maker
  • Mary McCann: Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
  • Koffee N’ Kreme: My World (Keeps Getting Smaller Every Day)
  • Dennis East: Everything You Are
  • Nevil: Face To Face
  • The Floaters: Everything Happens For A Reason
  • Tony Pacino: Keep Moving Right On
  • Maria Thereza: Trying
  • Lucio Guccini: Non Si Puo Morire Dentro
  • Lena Zavaroni: Air Love
  • Foreigner: Feels Like The First Time
  • Kramer: I’m Just A Man

Youtube Playlist of episodes of the TV Programe