Lena made two personal appearance at Game Discount World, Durban, South Africa where she signed copies of the Album.

  • April 28, 1975 at 12.30 pm, at the Smith Street branch.
  • April 29, 1975 at 3.30pm, at the Brickhill Road branch.

Lena Zavaroni in South Africa

Lena Zavaroni in South Africa was a compilation of some of the tracks from her first two albums.

It was released in South Africa by the Record and Tape Company in 1975 to coincided with her trip to South Africa.


  1. If My Friends Could See Me Now
  2. The Tennessee Wig-Walk
  3. Rock-a-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
  4. Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me
  5. Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  6. Music, Music, Music
  7. Stage Struck
  8. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Swinging On A Star
  11. What a Wonderful World