O Profeta - Internacional (O Prophet - International)


Original International Soundtrack from "O profeta" (Tupi TV, 1977/1978).

Lena Zavaroni's track on this album "Air Love" was also released as a single in 1977.

  • Artist: Various
  • Label: Gravações Tupi Associadas
  • Country: Brazil
  • Catalogue: GTA - 034
  • Released: 1977
  • Format: 12" Vinyl LP


  1. Briamonte & The Jet Music Band: O Profeta
  2. George Benson: Nature Boy
  3. Roberta Kelly: Trouble Maker
  4. Mary McCann: Yes Sir, I Can Boogie
  5. Koffee N' Kreme: My World (Keeps Getting Smaller Every Day)
  6. Dennis East: Everything You Are
  7. Nevil: Face To Face
  8. The Floaters: Everything Happens For A Reason
  9. Tony Pacino: Keep Moving Right On
  10. Maria Thereza: Trying
  11. Lucio Guccini: Non Si Puo Morire Dentro
  12. Lena Zavaroni: Air Love
  13. Foreigner: Feels Like The First Time
  14. Kramer: I'm Just A Man