12" Vinyl LP Covermore_vert


The Lena Zavaroni Collection

Pickwick released a two record set made up of Lena's first two albums.

In 2011 Hallmark re-released the album as a digital download which was available from Google Play and HMV Digital.

Note: Hallmark are part of the Pickwick Group.


  1. Ma! He's Making Eyes At Me
  2. The End Of The World
  3. Swinging On A Star
  4. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  5. Cross My Heart
  6. My Mammy
  7. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby (with a dixie melody)
  8. Country Roads
  9. Pennies From Heaven
  10. Love Can Make The World Go Around
  11. My Happiness
  12. River Deep Mountain High
  13. If My Friends Could See Me Now
  14. Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me
  15. The Tennessee Wig-Walk
  16. Rock and Roll Waltz
  17. What a Wonderful World
  18. Hands Off
  19. It's in His Kiss
  20. Music, Music, Music
  21. Tweedle Dee Dee, Tweedle Dee Dum
  22. Wheel of Fortune
  23. You're Never too Old to be Young
  24. Stage Struck