View Details For Know Releases
1974 - UK Vinyl Album ✔1974 - UK 8-Track1974 - USA Vinyl Album
1976 - UK Vinyl Re-ReleaseCassette TapeCD Album

Ma! He’s Making Eyes At Me is the debut album by Scottish singer Lena Zavaroni, released in 1974 on Philips Records.

Album Cover and Details

Philips's' Blue Front Cover for the album Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me) Philips – 6308 201 (1974)
Label:Philips – 6308 201
Format:12" Vinyl, 33⅓ Album
Released:April 1974


  1. Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  2. The End Of The World
  3. Swinging On A Star
  4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  5. Cross My Heart
  6. My Mammy
  1. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
  2. Take Me Home, Country Roads
  3. Pennies From Heaven
  4. Love Can Make The World Go Round
  5. My Happiness
  6. River Deep, Mountain High