Front Cover for the album Songs Are Such Good Things (1978)
Label:Galaxy: GAL 6020
Format:12" Vinyl, 33⅓ Album
Released:April 1978
  1. Speedy Gonzales
  2. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
  3. I Always Seem To Wind Up Loving You
  4. Keep Your Mind On Love
  5. Songs Are Such Good Things
  6. I Should Have Listened To Mama
  1. The Air That I Breathe
  2. Crazy Little Lover Boy
  3. Drowning In Magic
  4. My Boyfriend's Back
  5. Love Is Falling In Love Again
  6. I Wanna Boogie Wid Ya
Listen to sampler