Lena Zavaroni And Her Music

Lena Zavaroni And Her Music is the fifth album by Scottish singer Lena Zavaroni, released in 1979 by Galaxy Records. It was manufactured and distributed by CBS Records.


  1. I Am
  2. You Keep Me Dancing
  3. Until The Night
  4. Back In Time
  5. Then Again You're Gonna Wake Up
  6. Somebody Should Have Told Me
  7. Dancing Free
  8. Dance All Night
  9. I Don't Need A Doctor
  10. Spotlight