View Details For Each Known Release
12" Vinyl 33⅓ Album8 Track Cartridge ✔
Jump To
Cartridges Images & DetailsNotesTrack 1Track 2Track 3Track 4
Cartridges ImagesDetails

Front Of Cartridge

Back Of Cartridge

Label:Philips: 7789 0052
Formats:8 Track Cartridge

Alle 13 Goed! Deel 7 is part 7 of a large number of albums released under the title Alle 13 Goed! (en: All 13 Good!) released by Philips in the Netherlands.

Track Order: The reason for the change in the track order compared to the Vinyl and Cassette versions of the ablum is due to the need to fit each song based on its length into the space available on each of the 4 tracks of the 8-Track Cartridge.

Each Track is in Stereo. So that is 4x2 = 8-Track

Track 1
  1. Demis Roussos: My Only Fascination
  2. Sandra & Andres: True Love
  3. Vicky Leandros: Theo Wir Fahr'n Nach Lodz
Track 2
  1. Mouth & MacNeal: Ik Zie Een Ster
  2. Lena Zavaroni: Ma! (He's Making Eyes At Me)
  3. Rob de Nijs: He', Speelman
  4. Ciska Peters: España Mañana
Track 3
  1. Barry White: Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
  2. Love Unlimited Orchestra: Love's Theme
  3. Paper Lace: Billy - Don't Be A Hero
Track 4
  1. Liesbeth List: Te Veel Te Vaak
  2. Philip Goodhand-Tait: Leon
  3. Bonnie St. Claire And Unit Gloria: Voulez Vous